Meeting

TRANSPORT DELIVERY SUB-BOARD

Date and Time

10.00 am, FRIDAY, 30TH JULY, 2021

Location

Virtual Meeting – For public access please contact: NatalieLloydJones@Gwynedd.Llyw.Cymru

Contact Point

Natalie Lloyd Jones

01286 679490

NatalieLloydJones@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED 24/07/21)

TRANSPORT DELIVERY SUB-BOARD

MEMBERSHIP OF THE JOINT COMMITTEE

Voting Members

Councillors

Robert G Parry Isle of Anglesey County Council
Greg Robbins Conwy County Borough Council
Gareth Wyn Griffith Gwynedd Council

Brian Jones Denbighshire County Council
David Bithell Wrexham County Borough Council

Link Member of the North Wales Economic Ambition Board

Councillor Ian Roberts Flintshire County Council

Officers in Attendance

Annes Sion
Emlyn Jones Denbighshire County Council
Huw Percy Isle of Anglesey County Council
Geraint Edwards Conwy County Borough Council

Darren Williams Wrexham County Borough Council

Stephen Jones Flintshire County Council
Dafydd Wyn Williams Gwynedd Council

Iwan Prys Jones North Wales Economic Ambition

Board

Iwan G. Evans Monitoring Officer
Dafydd L. Edwards Section 151 Officer

AGENDA

1.	. /	۱P	O	LO	GI	ES

To receive apologies for absence.

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declarations of personal interest.

3. URGENT MATTERS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chair for consideration.

4. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING

4 - 7

To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting held on 14 May 2021.

5. UPDATE ON REGIONAL BUS WORK

8 - 12

Report from technical officers' group.

6. PUBLIC TRANSPORT RECOVERY POST COVID

Presentation by TfW.